Meet our team

Working with you as a unified team

Justin Delaney

Chief Executive Officer

Darren Wickham

Head of Group Insurance


John Mirotsos

Head of Partnerships


Pat Theodor

Client Partnership Manager


Sandra Faraone

Strategic Corporate Development Manager


Phil Rutten

Corporate Partnership Manager


Ben Fredericks

Group Underwriting Manager

Joanne Faglioni

Chief Claims Officer


Lucy Taylor

Strategic Growth Partnership Manager


*Claims paid during 2017.