BDM Directory

Working in partnership with Zurich and OnePath can be great for business.

Australia Life Risk team

   
Contacts

NSW & ACT Registered Office

Street address:
118 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone 02 8937 8926

Robert McNeill
State Manager

Mobile 0411 546 216
Email: rob.mcneill@zurich.com.au

Ben Warnes
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0499 782 131
Email: ben.warnes@zurich.com.au

Amy Aleksic
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 588
Email: amy.aleksic@zurich.com.au

Mirjana Cester
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0466 382 138
Email: mirjana.cestar@zurich.com.au

Oliver Holt
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 646
Email: oliver.holt@zurich.com.au

Rhonda Morley
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0438 473 403
Email: rhonda.morley@zurich.com.au

Robert Plonski
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 521
Email: robert.plonski@zurich.com.au

Deborah Parker
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0466 362 118
Email: deborah.parker@zurich.com.au

Luke Ronan
Business Development Manager

Phone: 0412 124 697
Email: luke.ronan@zurich.com.au

Adam Faulkner
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 0429 236 526
Email: adam.faulkner@zurich.com.au

Ahmer Sheikh
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 0429 212 815
Email: ahmer.sheikh@zurich.com.au

Anthony Rentzepis
Business Support Officer

Phone: 02 9995 1014
Email: anthony.rentzepis@zurich.com.au

Dean Hyun
Business Support Officer

Phone: 02 8037 0750
Email: dean.hyun@zurich.com.au

Andrew Prior
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile: 0466 410 623
Email: andrew.prior@zurich.com.au

   
Contacts

VIC Registered Office

Street address:
Level 33, 55 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone (03) 9918 3415

Matthew Backman
State Manager

Mobile: 0414 496 329
Email: matthew.backman@zurich.com.au

Kirrily Stevens
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 523
Email: kirrily.stevens@zurich.com.au

Lisa Pettit
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0411 440 328
Email: lisa.pettit@zurich.com.au

Andrew Roberts
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 530
Email: andrew.roberts@zurich.com.au

Christy Zanios
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0412 442 485
Email: christy.zanios@zurich.com.au

Emily Cossignani
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0434 312 510
Email: emily.cossignani@zurich.com.au

Kyla Agustin
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0499 903 932
Email: kyla.agustin@zurich.com.au

Sibel Cutrupi
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0481 005 658
Email: sibel.cutrupi@zurich.com.au

Heena Mulchandani
Phone Based Business Development Manager
 

Phone: 03 9940 6621
Email: heena.mulchandani@zurich.com.au

Anne Adam
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 02 8037 1366
Email: anne.adam@zurich.com.au

Kash Asokan
Business Development Associate

Phone: 03 9940 6409
Email: kash.asokan@zurich.com.au

Rebbecca Vickers
Business Support Officer

Phone: 03 9918 3438
Email: rebbecca.vickers@zurich.com.au

Matthew Tims
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile: 0481 915 514
Email: matthew.tims@zurich.com.au

Jennifer Tran
Business Support Offficer

Phone: 03 9918 3410
Email: jennifer.tran1@zurich.com.au

   
Contacts

QLD Registered Office

Street address:
Level 16, 111 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3137 5707

Reece Foster
State Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 572
Email: reece.foster@zurich.com.au

Fayrouz Fares
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 672
Email: fayrouz.fares@zurich.com.au

Trent McArdle
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0408 661 892
Email: trent.mcardle@zurich.com.au

David Carter
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 579
Email: david.carter@zurich.com.au

David Crawford
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 488
Email: david.crawford@zurich.com.au

James Needs
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0427 007 064
Email: james.needs@zurich.com.au

Shannon Victor
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0481 006 357
Email: shannon.victor@zurich.com.au

Paul Norman
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0435 962 544
Email: paul.norman@zurich.com.au

Catherine Walker
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 07 3052 6801
Email: catherine.walker@zurich.com.au

Matthew Keating
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 07 3052 6833
Email: matthew.keating@zurich.com.au

Rose Carlin
Business Support Officer

Phone: 07 3052 6834
Email: rose.carlin@zurich.com.au

Rosina Van
Business Support Officer

Phone: 07 3052 6830
Email: rosina.van@zurich.com.au

Brynley Williams
Business Implementation Specialist

Mobile: 0401 672 908
Email: brynley.williams@zurich.com.au

Geraldine Paje
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 02 8937 8181
Email: geraldine.paje@zurich.com.au

   
Contacts

SA Registered Office

Street address:
ANZ, Level 21, 11 Waymouth Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone (08) 7224 6221

Vilma Attanasio
State Manager WA/SA

Mobile 0411 262 921
Email: vilma.attanasio@zurich.com.au

D'Arcy Evans
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 105 407
Email: d'arcy.evans@zurich.com.au

Rebecca Brougham
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0411 269 010
Email: rebecca.brougham@zurich.com.au

Sebastian Nazar
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0412 958 208
Email: sebastian.Nazar@zurich.com.au

Hamish McLoughlin
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 08 8300 8478
Email: hamish.mcloughlin@zurich.com.au

Chad Mann
Business Support Officer

Phone: 08 7224 6225
Email: chad.mann@zurich.com.au

   
Contacts

WA Registered Office

Street address:
Level 10/77 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Phone (08) 9278 5850

Vilma Attanasio
State Manager WA/SA

Mobile: 0411 262 921
Email: vilma.attanasio@zurich.com.au

Richard Burton
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0499 782 144
Email: richard.burton@zurich.com.au

Donar Drover
Account Development Manager

Mobile: 0423 842 661
Email: donar.drover@zurich.com.au

Ray Gardner
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0401 996 798
Email: ray.gardner@zurich.com.au

Steve Coyle
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0405 103 649
Email: steve.coyle@zurich.com.au

Timothy Turner
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0411 546 245
Email: tim.turner@zurich.com.au

Rhys Leitch
Phone Based Business Development Manager

Phone: 02 8937 6795
Email: r.leitch@zurich.com.au

Hollie Gardner Cera
Business Support Officer

Phone: 08 9278 5850
Email: hollie.gardner.cera@zurich.com.au

Isabelle Jackson
Business Support Officer

Phone: 08 9261 1322
Email: isabelle.jackson@zurich.com.au